May 6, 2009

  • K, the number of people who I'm subscribed to is getting out of hand.  I've got 142 subscriptions, and I read them ALL.  Remember, I subscribed to you all because I love reading all of your blogs, dont get me wrong.  I'm just putting this out there, if you arent subscribed to me a week from now, I'm unsubscribing from your blog.  Sorry guys, I truly do love reading all of your blogs, but I've got to make time in my life for other things and if you dont care about my blog enough to read it, perhaps I shouldnt be looking into your blog so much.  This also gives everyone a chance to unsubscribe if they want to, I want everyone to feel 100% guilt-free if they truly dont want me reading their blog or truly dont enjoy reading mine.

Comments (5)

  • FWIW, I read every update...even cryptic inside joke pulses I may not neccessarily understand...

  • actually. I'm begnning to think you're right about virginity.or i'm just lieing because I want you to think highly of me. :p

  • I only have 60 ish. >_>

  • @JanEdichotoMY - 

    If I or anyone else in the world knew what the right answer was to the whole virginity thing, then I wouldn't have had to ask it. But there isnt a right answer, everyone has to decide for themselves, which is why I asked for everyone's opinion on the subject so that I could see all sides of the issue. BTW, I think more highly of people who stand by their own opinions than I do of people who change their own to make others happy.

  • I love reading you when i can :)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *