May 19, 2009

  • One of my kick-ass friends let me borrow Rhythm Heaven for the Nintendo DS.  It's fuuuuuun, definately worth checking out if you like music games.  If you dont, then you're SOL.  Sometimes, it's so hard that I want to break my DS, but it's still a great game.  It doesnt explain things as well as it should.  She's completely beaten everything there is to possibly do in the game, which I think is insane.  I'm having troubles with it.  I think I'm going bowling with her and her friends later on tonight, should be fun.  I cant wait to make a fool out of myself, havent bowled in forever, but it's always fun even if you lose.

    These last few days have been shitty, I dont feel like talking about it.  Alotta work.  Tonight, relax.

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *