June 1, 2009

  • Pecs, abs, and smile are in progress y'all.  Thanks for the input, it's always appreciated.  Pecs and abs are coming in.  Slowly, but they're developing.  Smile comes as a result of me being a happier person, which I'm in the process of working on.  Been going out and making a ton of friends, giving my number out to random people in my class offering to study or work on homework.  I've also made an event on Facebook and invited all of my gamer friends to come to Pinball Pete's (a local arcade) this Friday and to bring their friends and their friends friends, so I hope to socialize and meet many new people.  I'm alot happier now than I've been in a long time, my mood's been kinda in the dumps lately, but everything's looking up.  Life's getting back on track and I'm back for the comeback.

    All smiles here.

Comments (8)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *